AccueilFAQRechercherS'enregistrerMembresGroupesConnexion

Partagez | 

[Mantis - Aramasu´s Pride] Kill, Kill and Kill

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Yoritomo Morgan
samurai

MessageSujet: [Mantis - Aramasu´s Pride] Kill, Kill and Kill   Dim 22 Aoû - 20:35

Hello all,

This is Mantis raiding military control deck used on Prague Kotei side event. Any opinions or comments welcomed.

I am new to legacy so pls have patience with me. :-)

Aramasu´s pride
Hantei Sensei - I know many people hate this card especially in Europe, so any suggestion for change will be considered.

Dynasty:

1 A Time For (Yashinko) Vengeance
1 Boundless Sight
1 Inheritance

1 Fields of Pyrrhic Victory

1 Yoritomo's Guidance

2 Tsuruchi´s Retreat
3 Small Farm
1 Shrine to Fukurokujin

3 Yoritomo Iongi
3 Tsuruchi Iyaken
3 Yoritomo Suketsune
3 Yoritomo Bunmei
3 Yoritomo Katoa
3 Tsuruchi Etsui
3 Yoritomo Tokaro
1 Moshi Hinome - exp
1 Yoritomo Katoa exp
1 Yoritomo Kumiko exp 2
1 Yoritomo Kitao exp 3
1 Yoritomo Utemaro - exp2
1 Yoritomo Singh - exp
1 Yoritomo Yashinko
1 Tsuruchi Shiroko

Fate:

3 Kolat Master
3 Uncertainty
3 No Hiding Place
3 Shore commander
3 Tsuruchi Technique
3 Guerrilla Tactics
3 Scrutiny of the Wasp
2 Fury of the Dark Lord
3 Forewarning
3 Hired Killer
3 Kaimetsu-Uo's Lineage
3 Kolat Assassin
3 Fall on Your Knees
3 Test of Honor

thx for looking
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Remi
Chui

MessageSujet: Re: [Mantis - Aramasu´s Pride] Kill, Kill and Kill   Lun 23 Aoû - 10:19

Hello Jirka,

I'm so glad to see you here !!
Well, I am going to work hard on the English Version of the Post-it Posts of this Forum.

Now, reading the rules, the Pirates Cards coming from the Lotus Edition do work BUT, they'll do it well in a few weeks when the AEG Rule Team will take time to explain some little change (here).
So, let's play as if the changes have been made : these cards rocks !

I make a quick post this time and I'll write some more later.