AccueilFAQRechercherS'enregistrerMembresGroupesConnexion

Partagez | 
 

 Kotei 2012 Announcement

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Akodo Tenrou
Légende


Nombre de messages : 3547
Age : 36
Localisation : Paris
Date d'inscription : 11/03/2008

MessageSujet: Kotei 2012 Announcement   Ven 13 Jan - 20:40

Citation :
Hey everyone,

I am happy to announce that locations of the 2012 Kotei Season! Over the next few weeks we will be putting the finishing touches on all of the information for the best Kotei season ever, so check back regularly. Also, be sure to check the forums for information from the TOs about their events.

And here are the 2012 Kotei Locations!
Country City Date TO E-Mail
USA Chicago, IL February 25th Mike Colson damnukids@gmail.com
USA Feeding Hills, MA February 25th Eric Devlin saberinc@optonline.net
France Rennes February 25th/26th Loig Jezequel loigjezequel@gmail.com

Canada Vancouver, BC March 3rd Diana Wong aznsafaia@gmail.com
USA Atlanta, GA March 3rd Chris Stevenson daramere@aol.com

Australia Brisbane March 10th/11th Charles Thorp chuckyvjones1000@hotmail.com
USA Evansville, IN March 10th Josh Kolb joshkolb86@gmail.com

USA Las Vegas, NV March 17th Frank Kallal frank@kallal.net
Spain Madrid March 17th/18th Dimas Miura dimas.miura@gmail.com
Argentina Buenos Aires March 17th Facundo Heredia urza@urzacomics.com

USA Atlantic City, NJ March 24th Robert Martin robert.b.martin@ars.usda.gov
Poland Bielsko-Biala March 24th/25th Roman Cupek xantvalley@gmail.com

USA Tacoma, WA March 31st/April 1st Diana Wong aznsafaia@gmail.com
USA Tuscon, AZ March 31st Samantha Hat hatsgames@gmail.com
USA Orlando, FL March 31st Frank Kallal frank@kallal.net
Hungary Budapest March 31st/April 1st Gabor Leder ledergabor@gmail.com
Ireland Dublin March 31st/April 1st Eoin Burke eoin.thomas.burke@gmail.com

USA Lafayette, LA April 7th Jeff Marx gamer.jeff@yahoo.com
Greece Athens April 8th Manolis Trachiotis mantrah@hotmail.com

USA Washington, DC April 14th Aaron Barto aaronfbarto@gmail.com
Poland Szczecin April 14th/15th Przemek Wawer p.wawer@socket.pl
Malaysia Selangor Apirl 13th/14th Heng Loon Cheah comiccor@gmail.com
Brasil Sao Paulo April 14th Henrique Amigo Santa Rosa henrique@devir.com.br
South Africa Pretoria Aprith 14th/15th Garth Behrmann garth.behrmann@gmail.com

USA South Sioux City, NE April 21st Bob Yager bobyager@alliancecom.net
Spain Barcelona April 21st/22nd Albert Mialet Gimenez lestatx51@gmail.com
Russia Moscow April 21st Phillip Larin fillportal@mail.ru

USA Portland, OR April 28th Diana Wong aznsafaia@gmail.com
USA Knoxville, TN April 28th Richard Ford II fordchef@gmail.com
UK Sheffield April 28th/29th Jim Freeman jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk


Chile Santiago May 5th Mario Luncumilla bayushi_shite@hotmail.com
Netherlands Rotterdam (Benelux) May 5th/6th Jean-Baptiste Perrin jbperrinnl@gmail.com

USA Pasadena May 12th Daniel Briscoe danielmarkbriscoe@gmail.com
USA Minneapolis, MN May 12th Valerie Parmley vparmley@hotmail.com
Spain Granada May 12th/13th Fernando Jose Porcel Sanchez fjporcel@gmail.com
Australia Melbourne May 12th Wayne Duyvestyn totalvictorification@yahoo.com

USA Dallas, TX May 19th LeAnn Dennis elhandra1120@hotmail.com
USA Fort Mill, SC May 19th Ryan Jackson info@aboveboardgames.net
Canada Calgary May 19th Diana Wong aznsafaia@gmail.com
Czech Republic Prague May 19th/20th Michael Tancos bayushi.shinichi@gmail.com

USA Toledo, OH May 26th John Hubbard johncpt@hotmail.com
USA Denver, CO May 26th Cliff Jackson cliff@wizardschest.com
Puerto Rico (USA) San Juan May 26th Luarie Rolon lotc@coquilegion.org
France Toulouse May 26th/27th Flo Piquette flo.piquette@gmail.com

USA Kansas City, KS June 2nd Don Eisele quixote@toysmakeuspowerful.com
Sweden Malmo June 2nd/3rd Robert Almgren minas_ithil@hotmail.com
Philippines Quezon City June 2nd/3rd Des Tan ngrounds@neutralgrounds.net

Canada Montreal June 9th Francis Patenaude temudjin.khan@gmail.com
USA Anchorage, AK June 9th Rick Moeller hidakeikan@yahoo.com
UK Aldershot June 9th/10th Alex Cullum diabetic_uk@yahoo.co.uk

USA Salt Lake City, UT June 16th Phil Kilcrease pkilcrease@hotmail.com
Canada Thunder Bay June 16th Dave Laderoute dave@thunderbay.com
USA Austin, TX June 16th Monjoni Osso monjio25@gmail.com
USA Grove City, PA June 16th Timothy Eck teck@darkglade.net
Germany Nuremburg June 16th/17th Andreas Boehm a.boehm@mercure-erlangen.de

USA Saint Louis, MO June 23rd Jon Bancroft ipw4@charter.net
Iceland Reykjavik June 23rd/24th Gunnar Trausason comal@itn.is

USA San Jose, CA June 30th John Seals jhn_seals@yahoo.com
France Paris June 30th/July 1st Remi Cavaille remi.cavaille@gmail.com
New Zealand Auckland June 30th Aaron Wong victor.wings@gmail.com

_________________
Parangon - Mon Honneur n'est pas à vendre -
"Celui qui pousse l’ennemi à se déplacer, en lui faisant miroiter une opportunité s’assure la supériorité."
Sun Tzu, l'Art de la Guerre.
"L'intention politique est la fin, la guerre est le moyen. Et jamais le moyen ne peut être pensé sans la fin."
Carl von Clausewitz, De la Guerre.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
 
Kotei 2012 Announcement
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» 21 - 12 - 2012 (Fake ou pas?)
» Coupe d'europe 2012
» Le 21 décembre 2012
» Arbres exotiques [Mod CXL 2011-CXL 2012]
» 2012 de Roland Emmerich

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
 :: Archives :: Kotei 2012-
Sauter vers: